Chair

Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr. Norbert Koch

professor

Tel. +49 (0) 30 2093 7819

Raum:  1´104

norbert.koch@physik.hu-berlin.de

 

... further information

Staff

Mitarbeiter

Henriette Strahl

administrative assistant

Tel. +49 (0) 30 2093 7530

Raum: 1´105

strahl@physik.hu-berlin.de

Mitarbeiter

Dipl. Ing. Timo Florian

graduate engineer

Tel. +49 (0) 30 2093 7545

Raum: 1´109

timo.florian@physik.hu-berlin.de

Senior Scientists

Mitarbeiter

Dr. Georg Heimel

senior scientist

Tel. +49 (0) 30 2093 7537

Raum: 1´106

heimel@physik.hu-berlin.de

Mitarbeiter

PD Dr. Andreas Opitz

lecturer & senior scientist

Tel. +49 (0) 30 2093 7545

Raum: 1´109

andreas.opitz@hu-berlin.de

 

... further information

Mitarbeiter

Dr. Ingo Salzmann

senior scientist

Tel. +49 (0) 30 2093 7537

Raum: 1´106

ingo.salzmann@physik.hu-berlin.de

 

... further information


Scientists

Mitarbeiter

Dr. Patrick Amsalem

postdoc

Tel. +49 (0) 30 2093 7553

Raum: 0´103

amsalem@physik.hu-berlin.de

Mitarbeiter

Andika Asyuda

graduate student

Tel. +49 (0) 30 2093 7553

Raum: 0´103

asyuda@physik.hu-berlin.de

Mitarbeiter

Paul Beyer

graduate student

Tel. +49 (0) 30 2093 7548

Raum: 1´108

pbeyer@physik.hu-berlin.de

Mitarbeiter

Dr. Soohyung Park

postdoc

Tel. +49 (0) 30 2093 7553

Raum: 0´103

soohyung.park@helmholtz-berlin.de

Mitarbeiter

Maryline Ralaiarisoa

graduate student

Tel. +49 (0) 30 2093 7548

Raum: 1´108

ralaiarr@physik.hu-berlin.de

Mitarbeiter

Yerila Rodriguez

guest researcher

Tel. +49 (0) 30 2093 7...

Raum: 0´104

yerila@imre.uh.cu

Mitarbeiter

Dr. Raphael Schlesinger

postdoc

Tel. +49 (0) 30 2093 7538

Raum: 1´107

schle@physik.hu-berlin.de

Mitarbeiter

Thorsten Schultz

graduate student

Tel. +49 (0) 30 2093 7546

Raum: 1´110

tschultz@physik.hu-berlin.de

Mitarbeiter

Dr. Keli Fabiana Seidel

postdoc

Tel. +49 (0) 30 2093 7546

Raum: 1´110

keliseidel@gmail.com

Mitarbeiter

N. Tanaka

guest researcher

Tel. +49 (0) 30 2093 7...

Raum: 0´104

...@physik.hu-berlin.de

Mitarbeiter

Dr. Uwe Vogel

postdoc

Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin

Gruppe Molekulare Systeme E-G1, Raum 306

Albert-Einstein-Str. 16 , D-12489 Berlin

Tel: +49/30-8062-15148

uwe.vogel@helmholtz-berlin.de

Mitarbeiter

Rongbin Wang

graduate student

Tel. +49 (0) 30 2093 7...

Raum: 0´104

rongbin@physik.hu-berlin.de

Mitarbeiter

Qiankun Wang

graduate student

Tel. +49 (0) 30 2093 7538

Raum: 1´107

qiankun@physik.hu-berlin.de

Mitarbeiter

Berthold Wegner

graduate student

MHP: Raum: 0´104

or

Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin

Gruppe Molekulare Systeme E-G1, Raum 306

Albert-Einstein-Str. 16 , D-12489 Berlin

Tel: +49/30-8062-15148

berthold.wegner@helmholtz-berlin.de.

Mitarbeiter

Xiaomin Xu

postdoc

Tel. +49 (0) 30 2093 75553

Raum: 0´103

xiaomin@physik.hu-berlin.de

Mitarbeiter

Fengshuo Zu

graduate student

Tel. +49 (0) 30 2093 7548

Raum: 1´108

fengshuo@physik.hu-berlin.de

Students

Mitarbeiter

Stephan Lüdtke

student assistant

Tel. +49 (0) 30 2093 7553

Raum: 0´103

st-luedtke@online.de

Mitarbeiter

Clea Peter

master student

Tel. +49 (0) 30 2093 7546

Raum: 1´110

clea@physik.hu-berlin.de

Mitarbeiter

Adriana Röttger

bachelor student

Tel. +49 (0) 30 2093 7538

Raum: 1´107

a.roettger@posteo.de

Motorenhöhenprüfstand
Brook-Taylor-Straße 6
12489 Berlin
Germany

IRIS HAUS
Zum Großen Windkanal 6
12489 Berlin
Germany

Lise-Meitner-Haus
Newtonstr. 15
12489 Berlin
Germany